STEELHEAD RIFLEMEN ASSEMBLED

I got some Steelhead Riflemen in my Press Gang Order. (Thanks, Jen!) They have been sitting on the Autopsy Table staring at me for like a week now. I couldn’t handle it any more. I had to put them together!

So last night while we watched Sherlock Holmes, I started assembling the little buggers with the help of some Monster and Gorilla Super Glue.

Well, I finally the Steelhead Riflemen put together and ready for some paint. They had very little flash, and fit together with almost no effort. I only had trouble with one of the models, and it was nothing that a few rubs of a file couldn’t fix. In fact, the most work I had to do while assembling these models was bending the tabs slightly to get them to fit into the bases properly. I’m looking forward to painting these dudes and getting them on the table for Blasted Heath. I think I will bring them with me to Combat Engineer Day at Whatever!! on June 3rd.

KEEP ROLLIN' SIXES!

