Working on my Searforge

Driller #2 - Ready for Action

I haven’t played Mercenaries for quite awhile. After the MKII field test hit the interweb, I focused on Cygnar and that was it. When MKII hit the shelves, I kept on going with Cygnar. I determined to get a good feel for the faction and be comfortable playing them in a casual and competitive atmosphere.

But for Blasted Heath, I’ve decided to dust off my Mercenaries. So I have been working on my Searforge.

Highshields are basecoated

I’ll keep working at my project and will share some pictures as I make some progress.

KEEP ROLLIN' SIXES!

