Dungeons & Dragons: Series A-U

ENOCH
ENOCH

Beginning in 1974, Dungeons and Dragons has been delivering us exciting adventures. This is a complied list of the published Series modules, many of them intended for “Fast Play” otherwise called “Tournament Rules.” The Series runs from A to U and does not include the other series of modules outside of the “Core” D&D world set. In my opinion, the series I enjoyed the most had to be Series G.  Please share you opinions and memories of these exciting adventures in the Comment section below.

dndlogodnd

A SERIES

A1: Slave Pits of the Undercity
A2: Secret of the Slavers Stockade
A3: Assault on the Aerie of the Slave Lords
A4: In the Dungeons of the Slave Lords

C SERIES

C1: Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan (Greyhawk)
C2: Ghost Tower of Inverness (Greyhawk)
C3: Lost Island of Castanamir
C4: To Find a King
C5: Bane of Llywelyn
C6: Official RPGA Tournament Handbook

CB SERIES (Conan)

CB1: Conan Unchained (Conan the Barbarian)
CB2: Conan Against Darkness (Conan the Barbarian)

GDQ SERIES

G1: Steading of the Hill Giant Chief
G2: Glacial Rift of the Frost Giant Jarl
G3: Hall of the Fire Giant King
D1: Descent into the Depths of the Earth
D2: Shrine of the Kuo-Tua
D3: Vault of the Drow
Q1: Queen of the Demonweb Pits

EX SERIES

EX1: Dungeonland (Wonderland)
EX2: Land Beyond the Magic Mirror (Wonderland)

H SERIES

H1: Bloodstone Pass (Forgotten Realms)
H2: Mines of Bloodstone (Forgotten Realms)
H3: Bloodstone Wars (Forgotten Realms)
H4: Throne of Bloodstone (Forgotten Realms)

I SERIES

I1: Dwellers of the Forbidden City (Greyhawk)
I2: Tomb of the Lizard King
I3: Pharaoh (Forgotten Realms)
I4: Oasis of the White Palm (Forgotten Realms)
I5: Lost Tomb of Martek (Forgotten Realms)
I6: Ravenloft (Ravenloft)
I7: Baltron’s Beacon
I8: Ravager of Time
I9: Day of Al’Akbar
I10: Ravenloft II: The House on Gryphon Hill (Ravenloft)
I11: Needle
I12: Egg of the Phoenix
I13: Adventure Pack I
I14: Swords of the Iron Legion (Forgotten Realms)

L SERIES

L1: The Secret of Bone Hill (Greyhawk)
L2: The Assassin’s Knot (Greyhawk)

N SERIES

N1: Against the Cult of the Reptile God (Greyhawk)
N2: Forest Oracle
N3: Destiny of Kings
N4: Treasure Hunt (Forgotten Realms)
N5: Under Illefarn (Forgotten Realms)

R SERIES

R1: To the Aid of Falx
R2: Investigation of Hydell
R3: Egg of the Phoenix
R4: Doc’s Island

S SERIES

S1: Tomb of Horrors (Greyhawk)
S2: White Plume Mountain (Greyhawk)
S3: Expedition to the Barrier Peaks (Greyhawk)
S4: Lost Caverns of Tsojcanth (Greyhawk)

T SERIES

T1: Village of Hommlet
T1-4: Temple of Elemental Evil

UK SERIES

UK1: Beyond the Crystal Cave
UK2: Sentinel (Greyhawk)
UK3: Gauntlet (Greyhawk)
UK4: When a Star Falls
UK5: Eye of the Serpent
UK6: All that Glitters…
UK7: Dark Clouds Gather

U SERIES

U1: The Sinister Secret of Saltmarsh
U2: Danger at Dunwater
U3: The Final Enemy

dnd_critical_hit_d20

KEEP ROLLIN' SIXES!

